About Us

Location:

The Isanti County Fairgrounds are located just East of Hwy 65 on Hwy 95 in Cambridge, Minnesota

Physical address:

3101 Hwy 95 NE - Cambridge, MN 55008

Mailing address:

Isanti County Agricultural Society - PO Box 313 -

Cambridge, MN 55008

Grounds Manager:

Ken Harder:  Fairgrounds Phone: 763-689-2555

 

In addition to the Annual Fair, the Isanti County Fair Grounds offers camping in beautiful spacious sites from May 1st to September 30th each year. The fair grounds also offers an Event Center for Wedding Receptions, Reunions, Family Gatherings and Business Occasions. During the winter months, the buildings of the grounds are used for storage for boats, campers, RV's, motorcycles and jet skis.

The grounds are owned and operated by the Isanti County Agricultural Society and managed by a 15 member Board of Directors.

Regular monthly meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the Administration Building.

2020-2021 Isanti County Ag Society Board of Directors

Position
President Bryce Sorenson 651-955-3005 brycesorenson66@gmail.com
Vice President Tonya Orbeck 763-442-9921 tonyaorbeck@gmail.com
Secretary Ashley Harding 763-291-2536 ashleyharding65@gmail.com
Board Member Jeff Rod 763-913-8450 jeffrey.l.rod@gmail.com
Board Member Jason Wilking 763-444-9781 jlwilking@yahoo.com
Board Member Wayne Boettcher 763-444-0420 wlboettcher@gmail.com
Board Member Wayne Seiberlich 763-286-7555 wseiberlich@gmail.com
Board Member Ed Kidrowski 763-234-4192 edwardkidrowski@gmail.com
Board Member Chris Skiba 763-689-6867 cskiba7@gmail.com
Board Member Bruce Bloomgren 651-472-1997 bloom005@umn.edu
Board Member Trent Rudquist 612-282-8704 trent.rudquist77@gmail.com
Board Member Clint Krueger 612-685-0443 trickrueg@aol.com
Board Member Paul Sjodin 763-286-4661 sjodinp@yahoo.com
Board Member Mike Fredlund 763-286-6693 fredlund2266@gmail.com
Board Member Brent Fangmeier 612-965-4173 budmanbf@yahoo.com
Board Representatives Wade Boettcher, Cullen Bartz, Glenn Lood, Stacey Boettcher, Shane Boettcher and Bill Binger III

2020-2021 Committee Contacts

Grounds Event Committee Assignment
4H Liaison Office Bryce Sorenson 651-955-3005 brycesorenson66@gmail.com
Open Class
Pedal Tractor Pull
Agreements & Contracts Bruce Bloomgren 651-472-1997 bloom005@umn.edu
Insurance
Beer Gardens
Grounds Rental Bryce Sorenson 651-955-3005 brycesorenson66@gmail.com
Sponsorship
Finance
Land
Acquisition
Tickets
Beer Garden Jeff Rod 763-913-8450 jeffrey.l.rod@gmail.com
Maintenance
Fundraising Bryce Sorenson 651-955-3005 brycesorenson66@gmail.com
Security
Parade Paul Sjodin 763-286-4661 sjodinp@yahoo.com
Grandstand
Advertising Tonya Orbeck 763-442-9921 tonyaorbeck@gmail.com
Kids Day
Vendors
Seniors Program
Entertainment Wayne Seiberlich 763-286-7555 wseiberlich@gmail.com
Volunteers Ed Kidrowski 763-234-4192 edwardkidrowski@gmail.com
Talent Content Trent Rudquist 612-282-8704 trent.rudquist77@gmail.com
Camping
Garbage
Grandstand
MotoCross Dale Kadlec 218-894-2826
Building Rentals Ken Harder 763-689-2555
Grounds Keeper
Storage
Camping